#[Club100] The Diary Game. 06/07/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello...

I wokeup early that morning like every other day. Dragged myself outta bed, havnt been having sufficient sleep because i come home late from work.

I brushed freshened up and left for the gym
IMG-20220707-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220707-WA0001.jpg

I have a workout schedule and wednesdays are for Calisthenics.

CALISTHENICS; Calisthenics or callisthenics is a form of strength training consisting of a variety of movements that exercise large muscle groups, such as standing, grasping, pushing, etc. These exercises are often performed rhythmically and with minimal equipment, as bodyweight exercises.
Source

We did a variety of pushups(psuedo pushups, archer pushups, elevated pushups, incline pushups, typewriter pushups) and pullups( regular bar to chest pullups and Australian pullups).

After the session we did abs ,stretched and went home.

I came back home tired, i took my bath and left for work. We had a party at the bar so i was there early to open up so the women can put theor stuff in order.
😂😂 there was no electricity in the Republic of Bamenda.. My friends came over for the party and charged their phones as well.

The party went on for hours the good thing is they had refreshments first before the rest of the event unfolded
20220506_150247.jpg

We closed at 10:00pm and still then the electricity hadnt returned.

I got home freshened.. Went to bed and fell asleep while reading a book "Charismatic Lucas Gray The Formidable Son In Law".

Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please, can you help me with the location of the gym. I really look forward to joining a gym sooner.

CALISTHENICS.

Thank you for telling me about this. This is my first time of hearing about it.

 2 years ago 

The gym is at mile 2 foncha junction.. Opposite Mr Baker you'll see "one stop shop" behind it is the gym.
Xtreme fitness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45