Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My HeroessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Happy greetings to my steemit friends in Steem Cameroon



source

How are you my steemit friends on this sunny day, are you okay?
I hope all of you are always well and happy.

In my free time and opportunity today then I give to participate in the ongoing contest on Steem Cameroon about the title My Parents, My Heroes.


In your words explain what you understand by parenthood


I will explain a little about what I understand about being a parent, namely being a parent, you must be prepared to take care of your family, If we are women, we are usually called mothers in the household, so we must be ready to care for children and provide all the needs of our husbands.

Parents will always try to be responsible for their family, especially for husbands and children and the most important thing is to provide the best for the family.


IMG_20230327_203158.jpg

source

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)


From these words, we can take the lesson that my parents are my heroes, so from my point of view, parents always give their responsibility for the good of their children.

My parents are always in my heart and mind, I really love them with all my heart, whatever my parents want, I will try my best to be fulfilled.

I am often with my parents, both happy and sad, and we are looking for a way out together so that our lives will be fine and happy in life.


IMG_20230327_203208.jpg

source

What are the major roles of parents to you?


The role of parents for me is to always give enthusiasm so that I can live this life well. When I'm not doing well, my parents are always ready to help me.

The journey of life is not as beautiful as we imagine, so we must face the twists and turns of this life with a sincere heart and behind all that there is usually a role of parents who are ready, Ready to help from whatever they can whether in terms of support or also the economy because they want the best for their children.


IMG_20230327_203148.jpg

source

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?


According to my thinking if parents who have become parents in a household are not one of fraud because it is real. They will always love their children, ready to work hard in order to meet their needs. They always give the best for their family even though it has to be earned hard.

Being a parent, that person is required to be able to provide comfort for his family and protection from whatever happens, Parents will teach the meaning of life in order to be able to live life full of goodness and happiness.


I also invited another friend of mine namely

@azifnur86
@ikwal
@ana07
@hdnur08
Participate in this contest if you have the opportunity and free time

Thus this short article that is given in this extraordinary contest

My thanks to steemit friends who have given time to read this article, I hope you are always in a state of happiness living this life

My special thanks to

@steem-cameroon

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  

It is very appropriate that my heroes are my parents because they are the ones who care for us with all their might and provide examples of lessons so that their children when they grow up can be successful. Without parents, we are nothing.

 last year 

Hi @nur90

Your content has a high probability (47.03%) of being generated by an artificial intelligence.

Try to make your posts in your own words.

Screenshot 2023-03-27 112318.png

Tool used: https://www.zerogpt.com/

Hi too,
This post is original from my own writing, there are some characters that I copied about the link given in the contest that brought my post is not mine,
It's possible that my writing is less than the link I took from the contest post,
🙏 If it's wrong but to be honest the others are my own original writing.
Thank you for giving your time to read this article,
Tetap semangat terus ✍️
Success for all my steemit friends.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28