Creative Writing Contest Vol. 08 | Steemit Plan of Action: What do you plan to achieve on Steemit this July?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my great writers of steemcameroon hope we all are doing great and having a nice time with the great contests that are brought to us by @thegreens and @steem-cameroon
Planning is very important in life with planning you can be able to do a lot of great and marvelous things.first of all planing is a very big gate way to success that is with planning you are able to set things in place you can know the time ,where ,when and how to put things in place even when you wan to catch a bird that is eaten up corn in your farm or even a rat you need a trap and again you need a plan in other to be successful . Am new to steemit but I got some plans that I know that if am able to achieve them I will be successful .so this July I got so plans that I have in mind which are just for a start and the are as follow.

  1. this July I wan to be able to make up to 400 steem power and be able to make my upvote valuable
  2. I plan of make many creative posts and blogs as much as I can and try my best and learn how to comment and upvote other great and creative post other people do and even resteem them too
  3. And by the end of this July I wan to be able to have more than 200SBD and up to 100 steem just this July because I plan to get into any interesting contest that I set my eyes on and make good use of it
  4. And with all this earnings am trying to get this July am planning to invest it all back in steemit by getting involved in bower up challenges and be able to support other newbies in steemit by helping them out by giving them upvote and commenting on their post so they will be encouraged to do more writing and blogs because I have noticed some people just needs to be motivated for them to be able to bring out that talent.
    Just that for now it’s just for a start because my plans is to be a curator that is to be able to build up steemit as platform for learning and earn a lot because I discovered that in this generation young people want to make it big but they are so confused on how to come about because someone will think of going to skull and make 8hours but coming back from school with empty pockets and even treck long distance because of no money for transportation so if steemit is a platform that pays you for what you enjoy doing why not plan on growing it am actually looking forward to being a curator or even an admin of a community.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are an ambitious man and also have the sense to help he upcoming steemians

 3 years ago (edited)

@ngongha Thank you very much sir I really appreciate I actually discovered that steemit is actually a family why not help others if you where help I believe this world is failing because there’s a lot of competition instead of family spirit thanks again for your words sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13