The best annual steemit awards for the year 2021 nominnesear 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from @nuahfabian it is a great previlage to paticipate in this great award for 2021 ,I first of all start by thanking everyone who gave me helping hands through out the year I am a cameroonian steemian I have the following in heart for this year who helps me alot

best activities steemian for the year

FB_IMG_16352579917186811.jpg

I will love to nominate @thegreens as the best active steemian in steemit platform for the year 2021, he is a cameroonian from the North West region of Cameroon this is the guy we can find a true leadership in him a man with humble heart ,who have people in his heart which happens to be my role model ,infact my little moment spent with him this platform inspired me alot in various ways ,this guy he is a father to everyone out there ,so passionate about his activities carry out in steemit platform,he deserves all the best award for the year ,I am able to understand how steemit platform function due to his humble leadership the way he talks to nebies so humanly man infact I can't give all the quality of this guy here but just to say he is the best.

the best contributor for the year

When it comes to contributing for the growth of the community ,there is no other person than @thegreens he contribute positively for the growth of the community through his newmerouse contest launch by him which helps nebies to understand many things bringing up of contest on power up challenges, delegating to steemit Cameroon which help for the growth of the community how to upvote the recent one was the amazing meeting held last month on how to steem effectively I was part of it and it helps me posivetively.

#best author of the year
As regards to best author of the year my best author of the year is @fombae I nominate him as the best author for the year 2021 this guy have the best characteristics of a good leaders ,love for mankind he sacrifice alot in steemit platform he is known as the greater helper the MOD he is the country representative out of his busy time he devolt his time reading and rating of achivement reading all the achivemt of the steemit platform need the special grace of God ranting all the achivemt of nebies I derived inspiration from him and it gives me the desired to be like him one day as a greater helper I nominate him as the greater helper for the year

the community of the year

@steem-cameroon this happened to be the best community of the year I nominate this community as the best community due to their sacrifice to see Cameroonian steemian to grow at a faster rate than any other community this can be prove by newmerouse contest launch by this community to enable nebies understand the platform rewarding them for their commitment I believe in steem Cameroon community because it will grow at a faster rate than any other community in the nearest future

Thanks all for reading this post I pray my wish comes through for those I nominate

C
@majerouse
@fombae
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great choice, correct the spelling of @fombae dr, so he can be tagged

 3 years ago 

He deserves it so well

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

You did well bro. Nominating the right people in the right position ...Kudos foe them cuz i know they will win .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64