Steem Cameroon my best day contest 15/06/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of steemit platform , I wish to share with you my best day which happens to be on the 15/6/2022 this day I was on

Screenshot_20220616-061344.png

detention police at the center babarah that is gadameria station tambeseh neighbor Hood bamenda.
This story goes like this I had a contract with one guy few months back were he was to sale me a bright new corn mill machine for 500,000 I pay this guy 400,000 I had a balance to give this guy this guy breach the contract we had by not giving me the good on time and the material was a very poor materials behold ,after he delivers this machine it starts

IMG_20220614_133041.jpg

disturbing from the first day of delivery because the engine were all and old engine ,that faithful day he struggle to fixed it and left my place at about 9:00 pm promise to continue the next day but this guy never keep to his promises but rather sent but an incompetent boy to come over ,after a long struggling that guy CLD not succed he left but when I was calling the patron he cloud not responses to my call I tried to no avail I was already fate up of calling this guys .many of my family members advise me to convoct this guy to return back my money but

with my God fearing someone I am I said that is not the best way solved the issue here I pity this guys that if I do such a thing he will not be able to have the money to return it back I comfort myself believing in God that this guy will bring me solution finally

IMG_20220614_140753.jpg

As the Bible says it clear that the heart of man is wicked I never thought of such thing to happen to me ,it was on the 14/06/2022 this guy that has never come to my store storm my store I was happy seeing this guy that he render me solution to my plea but this guy rather save me but a convocation of claiming his balance I was shock at that moment in my entire life I have never experienced such I asked this guy that bro what is the issue but he rather insisted I must sign that convocation ,I denied signing it hoping he was joking about it thinking of what I am going through his machine disturbing all this while I almost burst into tears

I wrote my own complain I storm the police station believing I will defeat this guy because part of the machine is still with this guy he has not yet completed his job but he demanded the balance of his money ,the rootten judicial system we have in this country as it is favour that guy and never even listen to my complain at all finally I was put in detention for the hole day .

FB_IMG_16527646932170153.jpg

This day happen to be my best days because of the following.

  • one this day though me many lessons in life indeed the heart of man is wicked.
  • theses day make me to understand how to deal with situation without thinking about your feeling for our feeling decisive us we have to act with the situation with immediate effect
  • these make to know that each and everyone has it own problem in this we live on
  • this was really best for me as it exposed the mind of people about me on this days for me to know their thoughts towards me what they think about me
  • this day though me a lesson of my life to understand that it only the ki d in heart that always suffer the evil of man out there
    #thanks all for reading
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71