Steem Cameroon best day contest 05/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of steemit platform it another time to paticipate in my best day contest ,i have been waiting for this best day contest of this week since i was not opportune to partake in. Last week contest due to black out this day happen to be a best day for me and also a worse day to many as

Screenshot_20220309-173728.png

For me it happens to be my best day because it help me alot as my profession is concerned because i am a farmer by profession i do gardening at my jobsite so at such this day happen to be on 05_03-2022 the title of it will be the the rain of blessings

IMG_20220309_150728.jpg

All through from the start of February i have been expecting rain. to come fast even before the normal time that we expect it to fall i do gardening that requires much sacrifice to have a success since my customer demand are always higher during the raining season in other to meet the customer needs u have to work extra hard by nursing more of my species at such it requires much water and am to water this species everyday morning and evening so as to avoid shortage for my customer .
Seedlings like pepper, cabbage,lectuse, celery,basic parsley need alot of water before it can germinate for transplanting carrying out such activities during the dry season it not an easy task to accomplish it that am oblash to do the watering every morning and

IMG_20220309_174703.jpg

evening the worst it during ghost town for me to do such thing it not really easy for me as it takes much time and energy of which you will forgo serval activities just to make sure it water those things.

IMG_20220309_150706.jpg

This day i call it the rain of blessings because it was the day we experience the first of the year of 2022 it was my best day as it relived me from the stressed of watering every day from morning to evening .

  • it is my best day because with the present of the rain it will enable me nursed many species at my nursery that will be able to meet the needs of my customers,
  • it is my best day because it will help me to engage in other activities that i let go of and doing watering of my species as i will not be doing that again
  • it also my best day cus the dust we suffered during this period we will 'not have it anymore
    CC
    @paddykam
    @steemcameroon
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I see you are so passionate about your garden. We have been waiting for the rain for a long time now to the extent that some people even engaged in to prayers. Thank God that the rain finally came and we are free from dust. But the wind that it brought last night made me scared 🌚🌚🌚. Please always try to read over your work in order to correct errors before posting. Like below the second image, the sentence is too long without any comas or full stop. Thanks for sharing with us your best day.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for passing through my write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44