my delegation delegation review from 100 to 200 steem to steem-cameroon community

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemian happy Christmas to everyone how did you guys enjoy the festive season hope great ,I have reviewed my delegation after my previous delegation to steem Cameroon last months
First I login into steemworld and click on delegation after which I click on outgoing delegation since this was done last month , what I have to do is to click on edit my delegate steem when it shows up I have to erase the previous value and input the new one which is 200 steem as seen below.
Screenshot_20211226-143732.png
After that is done I click on ok and confirmation will show up which Indicating the community and the amount of steem I want to delegate as seen below

Screenshot_20211226-151735.png
After filling the amount of steem and the community to delegate to this transaction was concluded with private active keys as seen below after the review this is my account
IMG_20211227_164002.jpg

CC
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations man. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

That's the spirit @nuahfabian. Keep up man

 3 years ago 

Great job, it's good to contribute to the community's growth.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations keep up, this is a great initiative.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dr, keep up

 3 years ago 

Excellent man, wow

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro, together we gro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38