My best day contest on 20/1/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello beautiful steemian how are you guys doing hope great @nuahfabian bring to you another contest of the week which is on my best day contest am honored to be part of this contest organised by steem Cameroon,my Best contest was on my first encounter at the mountain which it was really amazing
Screenshot_20220121-122205.png

At the start of this year my church is on spritual emphasis for 21 days of fasting and prayers it was on Sunday service that the pastor announce going to the mountain for prayer that if one wish to encounter God in another dimension you are free to join the other breathen in church that will be going to the mountain for prayer with this news wish was my desire long time ago to experience how the mountain prayers will look like couple with series of spritual challenge and problem of the family upon going to the mountain I wrote a series of prayers point
IMG_20220115_132251.jpg

Firstly my greatest desired was one of my prayers point that I wrote about my brother and the wife that they had serious Marital issue for long that almost destroy their marriage the wife was already at the Advent to park to their family house since the husband was on faithful to her and was not performing his duties as a husband.

IMG_20211222_190401.jpg

This was my best day because all my prayers I pray for that day 75% was answer as I immediately come down from the mountain amongst them are as follow
My brother and the wife dilogue and their marital problem was settled as the husband apologize for his unfaithful to her and everything was settled as the girl decide 'not. to go anymore

IMG_20220115_132259.jpg

My brother that has never called me or greetings call me that faithful day
My friend that was kidnapped by amba boys was release the next morning
My debtor call me and promise to pay my debt
Finally I had a forfiled day as I was able to preach the gospel to the lost one our there and a friend of my gave his life to Christ and he was a born again that makes me happy
Thanks all for reading
IMG_20220115_132251.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38