My Best day contest /27/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello beautiful people of this great community I hope everyone is waxing strong in our daily endeavour by the grace of God all is well as God had it for us all it been long i paticipate in contests but I decided to partake in this one so as to share my thoughts on this above mention date which is so much special to me as I title it **my best day**

Screenshot_20220428-173141.png

Since the start of this anglophone crises which started in 2016 back then anyone who resident in this two part of the region can bare with me that we are paying the price since 2016 till date it has affected us both emotionally and mentally, physically and phsycological as we all know if you are in this two part of the town either you pay with the Lost of your family, financially or sacrifice your day as to please this guys this crises has crumble both the population and the government but no one is really ready to give up the fight as there is no hope of ending it soon. This day which is my best day because I sacrifice in it through the sezour of my bro bike that was taken by the sole called amba boys at around 5;30 pm at foncha street everything was taken from him including his phone and the money thanks be to God as we my neighbor had connection with this guys who was a victim to them too ,

FB_IMG_16486235504565807.jpg

This day happen to be a best to me because of the following

  • this happened to be best day to me because the bike was returned without us paying any money as compared to many victim of such situations
  • it is a best day because all the phon from him was returned
  • this day is a best day because this bike happen to be the only source of income to this guy as
  • it is a best day because the the money I was expecting to contribute to receive this bike was reimburse to me
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UhdZEH6wizKyo8y8veVYsorbSKmCNDHt9MZQeuAzRULJ7pc4amy57Tcv8W8ook2FQcZmkruP3XNR1Y.png

Reviewed and curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64