My best day contest /16/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemian happy new ,it is a pleasure for me to partake in this contest on my best day contest my best day to me happened to be on the 14 January 2022 this day is my son birthday that made him 3 years old

Screenshot_20220116-132034.png

It is a long story to narrate it here how this day happen to be my best day but am going to summarize it for better understanding this my son happen to all what matters to me ,as getting up having an air to breath and to see your fellow brother and sister is to give God appreciation

IMG_20220110_174610.jpg

This day is the best day because this my son is not with me and I separated with the mother few years ago. God bless us with a son on the 14 of January 2020 in the course of our relationship back there in the University ,were we dated for close to 5 years hoping to end up as couple but as it was plan 'not knowing God has a different plan for us , because the way of man are not the ways of God as my grandma always make me to know is that what will be yours will definitely be yours but with this the mother of my was not Destin to be my own as I can put it .
IMG_20210228_162534.jpg

Yes I can put it at such because the relationship was marred with series of hectic problem that is beyond human reasoning among ourselves when she got pregnant I thought it was the will of God but it turns to my own disavantages because the sad issue is when you love someone and he/she doesn't love you in return the person is force to do all to get you out of the show . I did all I cloud do to get this woman love me but it CLD not work

FB_IMG_15959748314625004-1.jpg

From the day this woman gave birth to my son I was denied the Access to get closer to my son ,to spent time with my son was another issue for me ,the fatherly love the child could not had ,it was on the 10 January I call and pleaded her let me celebrate the birthday of my son on the 14 of January 202 and

IMG_20210228_162530.jpg

she accepted so I was able to celebrate my son birthday that makes it my best day as I celebrate my son's birthday

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow happy birthday to your son .happy to hear that you had him with you .

 3 years ago 

Happy born day sun. Can see you guys had a great day

 3 years ago 

Your son is a strong guy. I wish the best for him

 3 years ago 

Wow ho I wish all the men were like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70