Creative writing my daily thought of life

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hello beautiful people of steemit platform @nuahfabian I bring to you my daily thought and situation of life each time we find ourselves in the society.

IMG-20220126-WA0054.jpg

As for me when I get up very early in the morning I first of all take whole of the day by commanding that day,comiting it to God for it sprit to lead me for that day after that the following thought will be in my mind for that day

  • I will ask myself what will I do for the day that will be beneficially to me in the present and in the future
  • is it my job, business, work books work is it for my family or the environment and the society at Large
  • finally at the end of the day I asked myself did I do what is beneficial to me
    With all this thought in mind I believe am building a future within a short period of time I least expected.

My next thought I'd if I can assist my in one way or the other either by sharing their problems , travailing to place for lessure which I least expected,sponsoring myself for a better carrier in education, helping those in need if I can assisting my parents or siblings, talking care and building my family,contributing positively for the growth of my community an the country atlarge

IMG-20220126-WA0044.jpg

It may be slow but it worth it ,as I have this in mind that God has a good plan for me and each and everyone as written in the book of Jeremiah 29:11 for God help those who helps themselves and no condition is perminent and to be a man is not a day job , believing that God can the situation of everyone over night in as much as they is life there is hope for a better future and I know we're I am coming from and know we're am going to just Moses was about to handover the mantle to jousuh the lord guard him to be determine and have courage this same word should be our wish in our daily endeavour
** Thanks all for reading**

CC

@sirjude

@chan
@shancelight

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What an inspiring post. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this beautiful post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this beautiful post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this beautiful piece of writing

 3 years ago 

Wow I love it when everything is been refered to the bible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69