The Diary Game: My tough Busy Day {22- 12-2022}

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231221_084447_501.jpg
Infinix hot 30i

Hi dear steemians of Cameroon community I'm so delight to be here again today and I hope we are all doing exceptionally beautiful

My tough Busy Day

In the morning I went to school for morning lesson and I was asked to take a pupils of primary five classes which are preparing for common entrance examination the boy is very good in mathematics but find it difficult to understand letter writing, it is good in oral and comprehension but have little weakness in writing. This give me tough time to be able to explain to his understanding .Moreso primary school children are difficult to teach because they don't always steady and pay attention to their teachers, they are easily distracted and most times he want to use convenience.

[IMG_20231222_113946_510.jpg]
()

shoot from Infinix hot 30i.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to shop for Christmas chicken since Christmas is fast approaching and chicken will be very expensive on Christmas Eve which is on monday a lot of things will be highly demanded by families and the price will skyrocket that is why I decided to shop mine today and it was not really easy because of hot sun and where to find a fair price 🤓🤓🤓

IMG_20231222_144419_448.jpg. Shoot from Infinix hot 30i.

The chicken was not really big but with huge amount 🥲🙂 I love preparing ahead to avoid last minute rush.

Evening Activity

In the evening I prepared dinner for aunty who is checking her weight I believed someone will learn something new today with this dinner
So I prepare her cabbage swallow different from fufu or eba,it is made from cabbage the normal cabbage used in making salad.

How to prepare cabbage swallow; get a desired quantity of cabbage, slice it into smaller pieces then put into electric blender and add little water for fast grinding, after grinding pour it inside a bowl put hot water to remove the smell if you don't like the smell then put in cheesecloth and squeeze it hard until it form a strong ball then put it in ur pot and add psyllium husks since it made up of fibre put it on your gas and turn for about 10minute and your cabbage swallow is ready. Here's the edible cabbage swallow .

IMG_20231222_170752_496.jpg
shoot from Infinix hot 30i

This method is called wet method of preparation, subsequently I will explain dry method of processing cabbage swallow. You can enjoy ur cabbage swallow with any soup of your choice,so I made local Nigerians soup for my aunt called Atama, It is prepared with Palm fruit. It was a tough day but I conquer it 😊😊😊😊

IMG_20231222_170747_724.jpg
shoot from Infinix hot 30i.
This is locally made soup

My Conclusion

I went to bed happy and fulfilled and I slept off with amazing satisfaction that I was able to achieve a lot of tasks

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74