The Diary Game:[23/08/2024]/A Raining Friday and how I Make it Count//

in Steem Cameroonlast month
A warm greetings to all steemians of this amazing community, welcome come to my blog in steemit, I hope your day went as planned? I am excited to be here with each and everyone in steemit platform and I believe you are all happy to have me share my diary with you all.

Beginning from Friday morning as the Sun set it began to rain ☔🌧️ very heavy one a lot of business could not open because people were not able to go out and my brother was panicking how he would be able to cope staying at home without opening his business since we only have one umbrella 🏖️, I decided to drop him in his business premises and bring the umbrella home in case of necessity

IMG_20240823_153729_887.jpg shoot from Infinix hot 30i

After dropping him, I went back home with the umbrella so that I could use it to run errands at home

IMG_20240823_153449_926.jpg

In the Afternoon I thought of what my brother will eat when he return back home,so I had to prepare food and kept for him, I prepare jollof Rice

IMG_20240823_172748_997.jpg shoot from Infinix hot 30i

One of the challenges of cooking in the village is smoke, because we usually use firewood to cook large quantity of food anytime I'm preparing food for the whole family,the heat generated by firewood makes me not to go closer to the pot exception of turning the food or I want to taste it to ascertain whether the ingredients is enough or not.

Finally, in the evening my brother came back and met food in the house. I was happy to have succeeded in making food because it will look so unfair for someone to go out from morning and coming back home no food of any kind. It's better for food to be in the house and the person says is not eating than no food at all. I was satisfied with myself having prepare food with firewood on a raining day.

That was how my day went, I hope you found it interesting.

Thank You For Stopping by to read my post, do have a great and amazing time 😊😊

One Love 💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

Thank you for supporting me, I really appreciate @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52