The Diary Game [22/07/2024]//Combining Work With Farming//

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago
A warm greetings to all steemians of this amazing community, hope your day went has planned. Welcome to my blog, guys its not an easy task to combine different tasks at once and still remain relevant in both at the same time, but as it stands now the economy is not smiling at all hustling here and there to make earns meet.

Early in the morning as usual I woke up by 5pm conduct morning devotion for 1hour between 5am- 6am before heading to the kitchen to prepare breakfast but monday was just an exceptionally ones, after morning devotion I didn't feel the urge to cook any food I just head to the bathroom to brush my teeth and had my bath and zoom off to school with my new look

Snapchat-1035184020.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

In the Afternoon, after I closed from the office I decided to pay a visit to my farm, sitting down to wait for salary do take a lot of time and sometimes this salary doesn't come when needed so I have put my hand into farming so that I can be getting from two sources. This farming has really helped to fund some other bills that might have accommodate and wait for salary at the end of the month. My Farm is in two segments the Afang Farm in my dialect okasi in Igbo and cassava plantation, I visit the farm once in a while after all the weeding as been done

IMG_20240722_164030_587.jpg
Afang Farm

IMG_20240722_171541_923.jpg
Cassava Farm
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i


My cassava Farm,by November both crops will be due for harvest

In the evening, before I went back to the house I branch to check the progress of work that was ongoing in my area, when I got there I was amazed with the level of job done,the work is going on with speed and they are at the level of making cutters

IMG_20240722_172535_536.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
The Stones used in making the cutters are heap in large quantity to show that they are serious and will soon complete the job in no distance time.

IMG_20240722_172400_490.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i


That was how my 22nd July,2024 went, I hope you found it interesting.

Thank You For Stopping by to read my post, till my next diary session

Cheers

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72