The Diary Game. 21st April,2024//My Sunday in Pictures and words

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)

Steem greetings dear steemians in Cameroon community. It's another exciting Sunday to share how my day Unfolded in pictures and in words. I'm glad to bring it in this platform and share with all my steemians friends in dispora who will love to see and read Diary.

IMG_20240421_171040_328~2.jpg

IMG_20240421_194356_383~2.jpg

IMG_20240421_111736_812.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Morning Activities

Early morning as usual I woke up by this time I didn't do my morning prayer but was trying to study Sunday school manual for children department in my Church before I coordinate their department, before I rushed to have my bath I was able to capture the story of Noah how God commanded him to build an ark and he obeyed God and built an ark him and his household entered, and God told him to put everything living things in pairs in the ark, because of the flooding that will happen.

I believe in learning or teaching you have to start for the known to unknown so that you can capture the mind of the audience, and you start from simple to complex. So the story of Noah was easy and simple for my children in Sunday school and they really enjoyed it. After our Sunday school we all join the main church for divine service and it was awesome in His presence

IMG_20240421_111736_812.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Afternoon Activities

After church service the youth had their meetings this was because the youth in the mother parish came to visit us and look into our challenges that we are facing, the meeting started with a brief self introduction followed by taking our youth anthem and a brief discussion on how evangelize and spread the gospel in our veccinity was discussed anchored by Comrade Abasiono, Assistance Pypan (Presbyterian Young People Association of Nigeria) president.

IMG_20240421_112131_907.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Evening Activities

The meeting lasted till evening when I got to the house I was very hungry and was actually looking for food that will not take time I remembered my left over Ekpang Nkukwo in the freezer and I tried to reheat it so that I could use it and hold body small

IMG_20240421_140356_565~2.jpg

After warming the food gas finished and I have to improvise because I had meet to cook and store in the freezer I set fire with firewood

IMG_20240421_153717_870~2.jpg

And prepare my meat and cook

IMG_20240421_153712_490~2.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Staying outside to cook was another dimension of experience I learnt to always prepare for unforseen situation and the ability to handle it without much complaints.

Thank You For Reading.

Best Regards.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52