You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest - 28-10-2023"

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Sorry that your lectures were postponed, sorry for myself too, postponement of lectures in nigerian university is common and that has caused me to waste my transport fare for two consecutive times, beside this i am happy we met had fun together and get relief of the stress and disaappiontment. I believe the jollof rice excited this vibes🤣🤣. Goodluck on the contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yeah, I supposed to be angry but that Jellof rice calmed me down. Thanks for adding value to my post

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 You are doing well sir💕💕,I knew the jollof rice will affect you positively

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

😹🤣🤣🤣. Student vibes is active 🤠

🤣🤣🤣🤣Definitely

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49