The diary game 19-05-2021(a day at my job site)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello follow steemains hope you all are doing good.I being to you a summary on how i spent my day .

I wake up this morning at about 5:30am usually went i get up i go through my phone to ceheck all my social media accounts why listen to good music why still on bed cuz i love music alot ,at about 5:45 i moved to the kitchen put water on the cooker why waiting for the water to get warm i was brushing my mouth after that i took my bath by 6:15 was really for work .I work at a health facility in Tubah district north west of Cameroon call Tubah CMA as a lab tech .I drank a glass of lemon tea left the house at about 7am took a taxi to bambui 4 corner then a bike to my job site.
I did sign in at the hospital open my lab did my morning duty which is cleaning and dusting afterward i checked my registrates.

IMG_20210519_094226_2.jpg

Went out to meet my co workers we chatted about what is making news in the country and the world .
Shortly after i had a brief meet with our community works on how payment for polio campaign will be paid.
After we started chatting and they where like this pass days you have been on you phone through out which i told them i was introduced to a platform call steemit and it's keep me busy .I did explain how steemit works to them.

IMG_20210519_094332_3.jpg

Later in the day we had a patient an old mother over 65years sick we attended to her check her up placed her on medication.

IMG_20210519_133136_0.jpg

After that i was free so i open to steemit on my phone did a post on my micro be land snail farm on # steemit booster .
My micro land snail farm 🐌

I later sign out from work at 3:30pm came straight to the house had a call with @ebuahsang1 who give me directions on how to do my achievement 2 task which i will be posting later.
Went out to relax with @alvinj just around the house

IMG_20210519_175134_9.jpg

came back home at about 5pm had to look for something to eat cuz i don eat everyday at 6pm which is just my style.

IMG_20200613_202631_9.jpg

After that i started listening to music and checking posted on steemit reading them and trying to see how i can improve and make the community a better one . Lastly befor going to bed i took a bath then went to bed. that's how my day was spent
Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ur day was a busy one and well spent. Hope u enjoyed the day
Your food though small for me looks delicious
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for going through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38