The Power Up Challenge | #SPUD4STEEM on July 01/072021 by ....@noelamontanasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings beloved and humble steemians of steem cameroon. Am filled with joy to be part of this beautiful contest this month. I have been wanting and wishing to power up but having steem was really had for me. This time around I managed to have up to 5steem and I said to myself that i must power up. Reasons being that first i want to secure my personal power 💪💪 in steem by powering up to reach 500sp by December ending.
And i also want to help others grow because when I have reach at a good SP i will also vote others with juicy votes. I very much respect and appreciate our famous country representative @thegreens for such an awesome contest.
Power up is a mean which is used by steemians to increase their steem power and this is usually done by exchanging steem to steem power.

The way I powered up from my account will be demonstrated through screenshots below.

Screenshot_20210701-054335.png
You can clearly see that my steem is 5.304 and my SP is 8.337.
i choose to power up 5steem as seen below.

Screenshot_20210701-054316.png
I take power up and take 5teem

Screenshot_20210630-223121.png

From here i continue with the powering up process and this is the end product 👇👇

Screenshot_20210701-054212.png

It can clearly be noticed that my steem is now 0.304 and i have successfully powered up 5steem and my new steem power is 13.337. i am glad for my ever first step to power up and wish to do more as i continue to steem on.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow good idea dear ..I'm happy you took this Challenge to partake in this Contest..I believe in days ahead you will power up more when you have enough steem

 3 years ago 

This was really nice of you dear. Keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @noelamontana for your power-up. Keep powering up coz from little things, big things grow.
You can participate in any of these contest organized by @thegreens;

  1. The Power Up Challenge - To be launched
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

CC:
@steemcurator01
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir
I will do my best to power up more
I will do participate in the mentioned contests.
Thanks again for the vote
That's encouraging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66857.85
ETH 3479.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18