THE DIARY GAME:A DAY SPENT WITH MY AUNT BY.....@noelamontana

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings from my end to your end beautiful family of steemit. hope we are all doing great my dear steemians. Please permit me to share with you my diary of 19 May 2021 hope u will love it
The day began as i got up from the bed at 4am due to the fact that i had slept earlier the previous day. From there since it was early and i could not start my house chores at that time, i went online and i was browsing in the various social media platforms. At 6am i left the room, went outside and did my usual house chores of cleaning the house and washing dishes.

IMG_20210519_072442_670.jpg
Washed dishes

After doing that, i brushed, took a bad and left the house to go visit my aunt.
when i arrived there, my mom had an unkept hair since i am an apprentice hairdresser, i saw that as an opportunity to make my practice on her hair. i decided to plate dreck mesh on her as i was doing it, a neighbor of hers who is a hair dresser came and assisted me. we were done plating at about 3pm.

![IMG_20210519_132202_376.jpg](
Me platting

IMG_20210519_132114_087.jpg
Her neighbor and I

After chatting with my aunt for , i left her, took a taxi and came back home. I reached home at 6 pm. There was no food in the house so we decided to cook garden egg and ripe plantains. at 7 30 pm we were done, i ate, took a bath.

IMG_20210519_210642_007.jpg

I had my final rest for the day.
hope the diary kept u guys funky. thanks for sparing some of your time for my diary. see you in the next episode of my diary my fellow steemians.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow ,your day was awesome dear.indeed your dairy game Really kept me funky ..I'm interested in that beans and ripe plantains very badly 😁

 3 years ago 

I am coming for you to do my hair ehh.

You had a nice day

 3 years ago 

Waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34