Steem cameroon best day contest / 28/7/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept my kind Greetings cameroon steemians in general and the steem cameroon administrators in particular. It's my pleasure to be a participant once more in this contest " my best day". I will like to appreciate the administrators for their unending efforts to make us steemians to remain active by bringing such contests.

My best day happens to be the 24/7/2021. That day was so remarkable for me because of these three particular things that happened to me.

  1. that morning when I got up i logged in to my steemit account as usual to check my notifications but guess what I saw I had been rewarded with 3usds . Oh my God i could not believe my eyes because I have been waiting to receive such rewards for quite a long time in steemit. That reward marked the happy events of my day 👇👇

Screenshot_20210728-185733.png

  1. i succeeded in powering up upto 60steems that very day. I have been in steemit for some months but my steempower was still very low so that day i received some SBDs and since it has always been my desire to acquire much power i quickly powered up my account to 92sp i was really really happy because that was a great acheivement for me. 👇👇

Screenshot_20210728-192740.png

  1. what made this day a special one for me was that my mom bought somany mangoes for me.
    It's mango season and the mangoes are almost getting finished but I had not had a taste. I really had appetite for this fruit but mom was always neglecting anytime she goes to the market. So she finally bought me mangoes that very day and that made me excited👇👇

IMG_20210725_171646_956.jpg

Those are the striking events that made my best day. Thanks for your time. Thank u steem steem cameroon for giving me this opportunity to share my best day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your reward was really great and I'm happy you were able to meet up with your objectives.

 3 years ago 

It's really a great experience cuz I for one am looking forward to that day so I can share with you guys cuz it's really a great feeling to be rewarded for a great job which has no form of plagiarism on it.

 3 years ago 

I tell u my dr

 3 years ago 

Wow i hope for a day ill have such rewards and complete my power ups
Never despise little beginning
Congrats

 3 years ago 

Thanks u

 3 years ago 

Wow i can imagine the happiness that was inside you when you received such amount of sbd,steem and tron and didn't hesitate to power up your steem thats so awesome i love that ... your mangoes taste oh chaiii

 3 years ago 

Actually i was so happy because I had waited for such and amount for long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56