MY DIARY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept my greetings everyone
And congratulations to all the successful GCE candidates. And to those who did not make it don't give up.
Am here to share with you guys my diary of Saturday august 21.

I got up at 6:30pm, washed dishes and washed mom's uniform. After that i then brushed, bath took my breakfast and left for work.

IMG_20210818_200511_947.jpg
A pic of my breakfast, taken by me
At the work place work was not really entering and i was surprised because it was a Saturday and we usually have many customers on Saturdays. From 9 am to 3pm we had just one customer, as we finished with her i left our work place and went to my friends work place. While at her work place she was teaching me how to do this grafe wig👇👇👇

IMG_20210821_155704_745.jpg

IMG_20210821_155712_573.jpg

We left her place at 5pm to our various homes
When I was closer to the house i could smell👃fish peppe i just started smiling because I knew mommy was surely roasting fish😋😋, my lovely dish. I reached home when she was almost done with the roasting and bobolo was already pealed so i just sliced onions, we set the table and ate
👇👇

IMG_20210821_203237_265.jpg

After eating, i watched television while browsing and later went me to bed.
That's my how my Saturday was spent

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's how business is.there are days with slot of customers and days without even one passing. Just pray for more.

 3 years ago 

Yes
I will pray
Tks

 3 years ago 

Please am begging my saliva is getting dried up 🥺 I want chop fish

 3 years ago 

Weh ashia u
Unfortunately it's finish
Next time

 3 years ago 

Your say was beautiful especially i you were being thought some platters skills

 3 years ago 

Woow what a beautiful day it was especially you learning some new skills in making wig and most especially coming home and eating one of your favorite dish

 3 years ago 

I tell u dr
It was an awesome one

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Wow this is great
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54