CLUB 5050 | MY DIARY GAME FOR BETTER LIFE ON THE 02/09/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to you all great stemians. I want to take this time and brief you on how i spent my day.

Getting up from bed, i already had a plan that was given to me the previous day by my boss. So i was getting up just to start working on the plan with him. So after i got up, i called him immediately to know whether we are still going to stick to the plan, he said yes.

Being a Trainer that train people on graphic design and office management, i had to rush to class and give exercises for my student to be doing while i join my boss to fulfill this plan.

20220902_091017.jpg

You might be asking withen yourself, what's even the plan that he was rushing to fulfill? My boss ask me to Accompany him to mbanga on a Marketing Trip. The plan was to create awareness to schools in mbanga about our printing services because I'm a printing expert as well.

So returning from school where i went to give exercises to my student, i decided to stop at santa lucia ancien road bonaberi to buy shoe spray, though i didn't see the one i wanted.

20220902_092027_002.jpg

At this time, my Boss called me to remind me that we are already late. So i had to hurry and meet up with him in the office. We plan our journey immediately and left to mbanga. Before leaving my Boss altered some words of prayers thanking God for the success of the journey and off we go. Before leaving, we have planned to be in mbanga at exactly 11:00 but surprisingly, douala and traffic used up to 1hour 30 minutes in a distance of 20 minutes travel and because of this, we arrived mbanga 12:45. But we thank God we arrived savely.

20220902_155543.jpg

After we arrived, we called the guy that was to take us around mbanga and we started our deal for the day. Before 3:00pm, we had moved around 7 schools. We started looking for a car back to Douala, and we finally saw a car at 4:25pm, and we arrived douala at 5:25pm.

CONCLUSION
At the end of everything today, we succeeded and we are grateful to God we did. Thank you too for reading through .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow what a beautiful day you had brother. It's good to know that you are a printer. This is good news because it will means you will have to do me some printings as I'm planning to print steemit t-shirts which we can be using here in our country

So where are you base precisely?


Your day was quite remarkable.. it will be nice if you start using text justify in your publishing your articles so that it can be easy to read and follow

Make sure you always use #steemexclusive the in all your articles to make your article to be exclusive only for steemit platform


#improvetheposts

 2 years ago 

Okay sir, thank you.

Wow, printing steemit t-shirts is a great idea sir. I am in Douala precisely in bonaberi quatre etage. I will love to work with you both online and ofline sir

 2 years ago 

If you don't mind sir, you can follow me

 2 years ago 

Success in ones day is always a great bedrock for good sleep. Day well spent sir. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Yeah truely said. You're welcome

 2 years ago 

If you don't mind, you can follow me sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37