Steem Cameroon Best day Contest 06/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings Steem community. Trusting God that his grace has been on us all. I am penning down one of my great blessing and a prayer answered request. I invite you to read this post with expectations and with faith that God can do it for you.

IMG_20211105_200114_326.jpg

I have been praying to God to bless my sister with a husband. This prayers took me years. Having this as one of my priority, I have learned that patience has to be developed if you want to see what you are asking from God. His time table is different from what you have.

I have been looking at her age and thinking of my plan of getting married too. I was not worried about myself but worried about her. I have learned the seasons of life when it comes to woman (not girls. Girls do not marry). The time of attraction and the time of lookwarm.

God made it that I was the one to open the door. Praying for my sister, I finally got married before her and few months later, she introduced her fiancee to me and their plans. Date for the tradition was set and church too.

Ah!! Seeing my sister in the wedding gown was like I was flying. I had the world's happiness. I was fulfilled and satisfied.

Father, thank you for your faithfulness. Your faithfulness never fails. Your faithfulness endures forever. Thank you for answering my prayers. I pray for you reading this post, if this is your heart desire , I pray for you this moment, God step into this situation of your son or daughter. Give them the grace to understand your move in their lives. Locate them in Jesus name. Amen!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great experience. Pray for others girls to repent and try be like your sister so that they can have good husbands to take them to the alter

 3 years ago 

Amen oh

What a day for you indeed I wish others could see and understand what it takes to be a real man and a real woman in matters like that

 3 years ago 

Your view is very important Sir

 3 years ago 

We thank God for the answered prayer.

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Praise God,it can only be him,his ways are not our ways,he Indeed a Good God. God bless for standing as an intercesor for your sister

 3 years ago 

You are right

 3 years ago 

God works in mysterious Ways and he never fails

 3 years ago 

You are right

 3 years ago 

Very encouraging, thank God for prayers answered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46