You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Manage Work and Home Life as a Mother.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow!! Ma, you have handle a very sensitive topic here. I have witnessed this done in many marriages. I am a married man and in my marriage, my wife and I do partnership in all the work. If she is cooking I am with our child. If she is with the child, I am cooking. Many of us men think that a woman has to do everything plus taking care of you her husband. She cooks, take care of your child, go to work, take care of you, clean the house, dashes, wash your clothes and so on and you sit as "Boss". Your wife is your helper not your slave. Partner with your wife and erase conflict and crises from your family. Give your wife reason to marry you again in the next world. Thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31