THE DIARY GAME 30/01/2022 by @njielijah : HOW I SPENT DAY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day steemians. I'm going to share with you how my day went.

Got up in the morning at 4:30a.m, prayed and revised my notes becuase I had to write my first two exam papers. I revised till about 6:15. From there I took my bath, dressed up, took my breakfast and left off for school.

I went to school while student's were already in the hall and ready to begin writing. I went to the back seat, sat down, ask for answer sheet and filled the necessary information.
The question papers were shared and unfortunately they were short, and I was among the people who whom it was short for. We waited for the papers untill they brought them.
We begun 15 minutes later than the other people. It was stoppage time and we didn't finish.
I thought they will give us(people who didn't have question papers and begun later) some more time finsih since we begun later. To my greatest shock, they didn't.
I was so angry with the invigilators becuase it wasn't fair. I however, let it go.

We begun the next paper some minutes later after the first paper, and I should confess that the second paper was favourable.
I wrote the paper well, and felt better..

I decided to take pic after the second paper

IMG-20220130-WA0004.jpg

Be happy even in disappointments

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wish you the best of luck in your exams

 3 years ago 

Is really a good thing that you did by ignoring the bad experience that you had in the first paper. Some times we need to avoid focusing our minds on a negative experience that we might come across so that it will not stop us from achieving our next step. And that is what you did and you were able to write the next paper well. Bra vo.

 3 years ago 

I hope you will pass bro

I sure will by the grace of God

 3 years ago 

Thank God the second paper was favorable. But tomorrow try and go on time.

Yeahh, although it wasnt because I was late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44