THE DIARY GAME 27/01/2022 by @njielijah : How I spent my day _STEEMIT

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians of the Cameroon community.

Woke up today really early beacuase I needed to certify some documents. I took my bath and left home at about 6:15a.m. I needed to pay my student dues at the bank and I didn't want to be late. I thought I'll be the first person. To my greatest surprise I went there while there was already a line of about 20 people and about.

I later received a message on my whatsapp that I could pay student dues at the student's association finance office. I was so relieved becuase of the queue I was going to follow at the bank.

I then decided to go to the Finance Office. On arriving at the office, it was locked and the officer wasn't there yet. An assistant came and shared numbers accordingly to how we will meet the officer. Luckily for me I was the first to take the number. So I was number 1. After waiting about an hour and half the officer came. And I paid my dues.

Next, I needed to do my medical certification. I went to medical center and we're weren't that many, so, I did all the necessary checkups and in about an hour I was done.

Finally, I could really say I was lucky today or rather favored some how, because I thought I wouldn't be able to complete my medical certification today, which is something unusual. I was happy I accomplished that today.

We all have our good days, let's live life everyday with all optimism

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

UBa and her troubles.... Quite a stressful day bro

 3 years ago 

You had a lucky day bro

 3 years ago 

Bro go and edit this post it shows your wrote it somewhere and copy past here or you were giving paragraphs

 3 years ago 

You where really luck bro be careful next time

 3 years ago 

What a day nice spent I love that 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

What a day ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44