DIARY GAME by @njielijah : Steem cameroon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, hope you had a wonderful day.

I will present to you how my day was like.

Woke up at 6a.m, carried water, washed dishes, mopped the floor and swept the compound.

I was supposed to go collect some stuff from the market. I didn't have transport and I was supposed to wait for my brother to send me some money to go take the stuff. When my brother sent the money, I went and collected the suff.

I came back to the house, pilled some potato and cooked. I ate some of it and there after I rested, took my bath and now I'm watching Barcelona's match against Napoli

1645027415_823835_1645027496_noticia_normal_recorte1.jpg

What do you think about the match?
Whose gonna win?
Let me know in the comments

For me it's Barcelona!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As for the match i will always support barca

Barca for life

 2 years ago 

Wow bro what a great day

 2 years ago 

Is really good wow

 2 years ago 

You must be a good house keeper 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44