The Diary Game|| 09/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians
Today is another beautiful day ,hope you had a great one , Today i bring to you another episode of my diary.

My Diary

I woke up today at exactly 5am,it was pretty cold outside so i stayed on bed, while there i picked up my phone and browsed through some of my unreplied whatsapp messages and some other social media platforms. At 6:00am i got call from my friend telling me he was ready for school and was waiting for me,i was still on bed by then so i quickly jumped off the bed and took a very quick bath and dressed up in space of less than 20mins. I left home and passing by his house,he was waiting for me by thier gate.

DSC_1719.JPG

DSC_3658.JPG

We both went to a junction and boarded a bike that took us to the park where we then took a taxi to school. We arrived school at about 8:20am ,i was 20mins late for the class so i quickly rushed to class but surprisingly the professor was not yet there. 10mins later he came in and we had a class with him till 12pm.
We had no other class after that so i left and went to a friend's house where we prepared food and ate ,played alot of video games and watched a movie. The friend i came with then called and told me his class was over and he was waiting for me by the school canteen so i left.

DSC_3338.JPG

I met up with the friend i came with and we went in search of a house for rent around school since we live very far from school, unfortunately we didn't get to find a house that fit our criteria since they're very expensive. We left and got to the junction where we took a taxi back home.
I arrived home pretty late and thought of writing my diary game before resting.
Thanks for reading🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49