The Diary Game| 31/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
Happy Sunday to y'all ,hope you all had a great one! Today i present to you another episode of my diary.

My Diary

It was about 4am when heard a cold breeze hitting my legs then i woke and discovered i slept without knowing so i didn't cover by blanket. My phone was very low too so i put it on charge and went on with some of my sunday morning routines. I checked on my dress for Sunday ,laced my shoe and did some of my required morning chores. After all that i took a warm bath ,dressed up and i was ready for church.

DSC_3495.JPG

At about 8am i left for church , had a long walk to the junction where i usually get a taxi to church but when i got there i discovered i forgot my wallet home so i had to walk back home and get it. I arrived church at about 8:45am and the sunday school teachers were about rounding up with thier Sunday school classes so i just went to my keyboard and set up everything for the service . Service began a few minutes later with a wonderful time of praise and worship, i didn't get to stay in church till the end cause i had a concert to play at during the day but we had to setup the instruments earlier so i moved out after offering was collected .
DSC_3527.JPG

DSC_3529.JPG

I had some stuff to carry there so i took a taxi and passed by where the stuff was packed and we carried to the concert venue . When i got there some of my guys were already there waiting for me so we immediately started the setup. At 2pm when the concert was to start we were still rounding up but our main problem was the generator . We struggled and struggled till about 3pm,the hall was already full with guest . We stabilized the generator finally but it was late, we immediately kicked off with the program.
DSC_3545.JPG
Can't explain everything about the concert but it was truly amazing , everyone worshiped and danced crazily . The program closed about 6:30pm, I immediately rushed back home and rested for the rest of the evening.
Thanks for reading🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48