The Diary Game/Betterlife : 25/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians
Today is another beautiful day,hope you had a good one! I present to you my diary

Morning

So today I woke up about 4:00am,it was pretty cold as usual and I also had a cold so I stayed on bed for sometime. While on bed i was scrolling through my phone replying some texts messages and going through some of my social media platforms. Mondays are days that am free the most so i had quite alot of time in my hands.

DSC_3207.JPG

At about 6:00am i was called out for morning devotion ,i was asked to lead the opening prayers and a short worship session. After that we shared the word of God and we were done.
The sun was up by then so i started doing some of my morning chores. Most of my work was in my dads garden which i was weeding for about an hour. After the work my mom asked me to come have my breakfast cause i was very hungry by then.

Afternoon

I had an appointment with one of my friends who is keyboardist ,i had to install a new version of windows on his laptop and we also had a workout session so by 12:30pm he came in and we immediately started with windows installation. While the windows was installing we were having our workout . We spent the whole afternoon working out and recording some videos ,it was very fun and interesting .
At about 4pm he was about to leave so i went and saw him off.

When i was coming back i saw this beautiful clouds just hanging up there in the sky so i took some photos of them

DSC_3318.JPG

DSC_3316.JPG
They were quite Amazing.

Evening

After i came i took a bath and spent the rest of my evening watching one of my most favorite show “Titans”.

DSC_3402.JPG

Thanks for reading
@rexiano
@majerius
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Morning devotions are the best things that a family can have. Especially when the family is united, i assure you, everything works for good obviously. It's so wonderful.
Your day was great! I wish I could see those workouts oh

 3 years ago 

Indeed they are, don't worry I'll be showing you the workouts soon😂😂

 3 years ago 

Okay bro😂😂

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83