The diary game/Betterlife :18/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem world
How is everyone doing? i hope you're all doing well!
Today is a another beautiful day and I present to you another episode of my diary.

My Diary

Today i woke up at 3am and it was quite late for me cause i had to study for an upcoming exams at school, despite that i decided to study an hour before proceeding with my daily activities. After studying i started packing my stuff to leave for school,it took me quite a while for me to pack and after that i took a bath and i was on my way, i took a bike at a junction in my neighborhood to City Chemist where i then boarded a taxi to Bambili. When i arrived there i was already late for the morning class i had to attend but i had to pass at my friends place first and drop my stuff.

DSC_0340.JPG

So i took a bike to my friends place,drop the stuff and went up to class, when i entered the hall i was about 30mins late but i attended the remaining 3hrs of the class and after that i summited some forms and i was done for the day. I left school and on my way home i bought some bread and eggs to go prepare for myself .
I arrived home, did the frying and while eating i was watching a funny American movie called “White Chicks”

I spent the rest of my day resting so i can wake up in the evening and study Well but on waking up there was no electricity, while waiting for it i decided to write my diary game. Thanks for reading 🙏🙏
@saxopedia
@rexiano

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you put alarm ohh, because you can sleep like that and get up in the morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62