The Diary Game/ Betterlife:02/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemians
How was your day?,hope you had a good one! Today I bring to you my diary for the day. So today I woke up about 4:00am and immediately started with some lessons on my midi keyboard, I had some songs to work on for an upcoming event at the Bamenda congress hall. So I worked the songs till 6am when I was called out for morning devotion. I went out and we had our devotion which we dueled mostly on prayers,at 7am we stopped an closed.

IMG_20210602_162825.jpg
Immediately after the devotion I got a call from my boss who is actually my band leader asking me to come to he's house let's do some sound check for some new equipment that just came in and is to be used for a concert on Sunday, I told him it was not possible for me to be there in the morning because I had other appointments but I'll make it later in the afternoon then he said ok.
I brushed my teeth and washed my face then left and went to mile six for the appointment I had I the morning. I was actually going there to collect some IDP names(internally displaced persons). It was quite a stressful job because I collect more than 100names so I left there and came back home about 1pm. Immediately I arrived I ate and rested for an hour and then left to my boss's house .
IMG_20210602_144956.jpg
When i arrived my boss's place they were still setting up the speakers so I joined them and we did it together, After we were done with that we connected a mixer and amplifier but there was no electricity so we had to put on the generator. We switched the generator on but the power was too small to powerup the stuff so we disconnected the amplifier and used only the mixer for the sound check.

IMG_20210602_162845.jpg
We did the sound check and most of the speakers were really good but two had some faults which we'll be sending them to the repairer,after doing all the sound check we switched off the generator and started packing back all the stuff which took us about another hour. I and the other guy finally left there at 6:30pm and dispatched to our homes

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow so lovely my bro , you had a super amazing day, C2 music is really taking another turn,how come you were collecting idp names, are you a worker now?

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's really taking another turn,no am not a worker,I was just running some errands for daddy.

What a nice day you had

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks

Your day was a great one bro. I so much love that mixer. I can't wait to do a live recording.

 3 years ago 

Thank you,the mixer is so amazing,still wondering how live recording on it will sound like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65