The Diary Game : 30/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
How are you'll doing , hope you are all waxing strong! As for me its pretty hard to say how am doing with the lock down situation ,those of us living in Bamenda and all the affected areas will understand . With this lock down its really difficult to have a decent day so am quite sure my diary will be short but it's always fun to share.

DSC_2863.JPG

Morning

Today I woke up around 3am, it was still very early and i planned on waking up at least by 8am. I tried to go back to sleep but sleep refused to come then i recalled there was a movie i was watching at night and slept before it could finish . So i played the movie and watched till about 5:30am. After that i picked up my phone and started checking some of my social media platforms, reading and replying some messages.
I did that for quite some time.
My morning was quite boring cause i had literally nothing to do so i decided to take out some of my shoes i had washed before and re-wash them. I took the longest time ever on the shoes , started around 9:30am and finished at 12:30pm.
Screenshot_20211001-143236.png

Afternoon

After i was done that's when i realized i had not eaten anything since morning ,i asked my junior brother to go buy me bread and chocolate. While eating i played one of my favorite shows , “The Mentalist”. Two of my friends came in few minutes later, my music buddy and my gaming buddy. I was really happy cause i knew they were going to keep me company for the rest of the day. I paused the movie and we went straight to singing and making acoustic videos.

DSC_0529.JPG

Evening

By evening we were still making videos but then my music buddy said she was going so i went and saw her off. When i came back my gaming buddy said he can't leave without wining me in at least two or three football matches, we played for like the rest of the evening and i won in all the matches. My guy left almost in tears😂
Despite the way my day started it didn't end up in a bad way.
Thanks for reading
@rexiano
@saxopedia
@trafalgar
@majerius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82