The Diary Game : 26/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians , today is another beautiful day and present to you another episode of my diary.

My Diary

Today i woke at about 5:00am,i had quite a busy day ahead so i tried wrapping up with my normal morning routine. After doing that i took a bath, dressed up and i was on my way.
I left the house and boarded a bike by the road side to city chemist where i was suppose to take a taxi to Bambili. When i got to city chemist the taxi's were soo full but i had no choice cuz i was in a haste.
DSC_3405.JPG
DSC_3407.JPG

I ended up entering a taxi with 7 other persons , we were so tight that couldn't even move body.
By the time we arrived our destination i had cramps on both my legs. I had to wait in the taxi for a while to regain my stability. After that i paid the taxi man and left for school. We had an orientation meeting which had to run from 9am to 12pm so when i arrived school i had no idea where the meeting hall was. I looked for the hall for about 30mins or more but i succeeded in finding it ,then i looked for a comfortable location in the hall and i sat down .

DSC_3414.JPG

By 9am students were still coming in so the meeting ended up starting at 9:30am. The meeting ended at 12pm but there was rain falling , i had to wait for a while .
The rain fell for quite some time but after that i left and went to the school's main office to table a complain i had which was even the main reason i went to school. The admitted students list and thier matriculation numbers cameout but my name was not there so when i got there there were some students with thesame complain, i stood in the line and when it was my turn my problem was sorted out.
DSC_3419.JPG

It was 4pm by then and i live very far so i went to the junction and took a taxi back home, it took us about 1:30mins to arrive town because of the bad roads. When I arrived home i was very tired, my mom asked me to eat before resting which i did and spent the rest of the evening resting on the chair.
Thanks for reading ❤️❤️
@rexiano
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is my joy @nickzy to see you in school, keep pushing my bro, i know its had sponsering yourself, its hard now cus its just us,but we will do our best for our kiddos not to go through what we have gone through.. keep pushing,keep steemings.. the lord's your strength bro💗

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ,we keep pushing forward for a better tomorrow 🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55