The Diary Game : 23/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem World
Merry Christmas to you'll Today is another beautiful day,hope you had a good one!!. Today i woke up about 4:00am and it was quite cold outside so i stayed on my bed for sometime, while on bed i was going through some of my social media platforms reading and replying some of my pending messages.

InShot_20211218_125448202.jpg

DSC_4084.JPG

Afterwards i went to the bathroom brushed my teeth and washed my face. I then did some of my chores and because of the busy schedule i had, i did everything as snappy as possible. Had a bunch of clothes to clean so after all the chores i went directly to laundry ,i had to clean them for almost 2hrs and by the time i was done i was already late for a wedding i was to attend at up station. So immediately after laundry i took a bath,dressed up and i was on my way. I even forgot to take my breakfast , been one of the personnel in charge of sound at the wedding i had to be there way before time.

DSCPDC_0002_BURST20211217140305321.JPG

I left together with my colleagues so we took a bike from our location to the park where we took a taxi to the wedding venue,when we got there some people were already there around 12pm so we quickly started the setup, took us just about 30mins and we were done the only thing that was left was for us to do the sound check which we did and it was perfect . Not so long after that the program began,

DSC_3944.JPG

DSC_3937.JPG

It began with the Welcoming of pastors ,chairman and chairlady,the bride and the groom, bridesmaid etc throughout out that session we were playing and animating on the background ,after doing everything they do at weddings there was reception where i ate a very large plate of food😂
The program was really amazing, we spent the rest of the evening taking crazy pictures ,dismantling our instruments and going back to our homes .
Thanks for reading
@rexiano
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Day well spent

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80