The Dairy Game/first power up experience: by @ngwerast: 05/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20220408-193135.png

Accept greetings from this great steemians. I trust you all had a splendid day from your various occupancy?. I love to share with you another beautiful day I spent on Tuesday.

IMG_20220313_085054.jpg

IMG_20220408_104105.jpg

Morning session
Tuesdays are normally my off days from work, so I normally sleep alot on Tuesdays. I woke up at 8:30a.m, first I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and take my bath. After that, I went to the store to buy hot bread and sachet ovaltine for breakfast. When I was done taking breakfast, I switched on TV to relax alittle. At about 10a.m, I started arrangements for what I will cook as food (macaronie) for the day, which was pretty simple. It took me 1hour 30minutes to finish cooking the macaronie. Then, I remember that my first payout by steemit executive board was send on the previous day which was Monday, but I didn't know how to do the power up process.

Screenshot_20220408-195120.png

Afternoon session
This time, it was half mid-day already. So I dished out my food to eat. While eating, I thought of writing @ebuahsang1 via WhatsApp since has been my mentor on steemit platform, for him to direct me on how to power up my first payouts. So, I got to Him and he explained in details what I'm supposed to do and I did it. Unfortunately, I got blocked at some points. I had not resteem my payouts , so he asked me to do it, which i did. But my wallet was still not giving me access to proceed with the triangle clicks. So I screen shot it and and sent to him, that's when he told me I haven't signed in with my Active keys. So, I went back to the steemit PDF I downloaded, copied the Active key and proceeded. Then, when I was done with market buying, I went straight to power up. However, I got stucked again at the balance amount (0.0001) level. It took about 2 hours to activate, but I was patient because @ebuahsang1 asked me to wait untill the balance amount is executed. Finally, the power up process was over, and I was super happy to have completed the successfully. I dressed up 👗 and left to bonaberi for small visite.

Evening session
It was exactly 4p.m when I arrived bonaberi rail market. I went to see the lady who Normally keep my nails neat, unfortunately for me she had closed. So, I left there to my aunt's small icecream 🍨🍦 business place behand chateaux. I spent some good quality time with her and children. It was past 9:pm and I left bonaberi back to my house. I arrived home and went straight to the bathroom, took my bath, heat my food and since it was late, I couldn't eat anymore, so I prayed and went straight bed.

IMG_20220405_193433.jpg

IMG_20220405_193604.jpg

Thank you all for taking your precious time to read.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ngwerast,
Your post has not been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI? (Poor, could be better)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100✔
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationAnticipating review

Steem Cameroon Team

Reviewed by: @b-naj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54