@ngwe; The Diary Game 27/01/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi guys its been a while how you doing?. I havent been around and had one or two occupying agenda.

Woke up in the morning so i had to clean the house and also tge yard. After cleaning the yard, met our new brought poppy called snoopy bought from a friend who connected us with shepherd

20211215_171904.jpg

I prepared rice with intestines for fowl and gave the dog to eat. Then i continued washing dresses and took out dishes to wash too. After doing that, i turned on the boe hole meter and pumped water since water was short.

Later on cooked food for the house and was so tired. I took my bath and had a rest. When i wokeup, then a new cage was brought for the ddog and a chain. As nice it was we kept it in the house locked up.

Tookout my book and had continued with my sigb language task so i can present to my teacher on ghost town which is always holding on mondays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45