@ngwe: The Diary Game 21/10/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi everyone am called Martha Abain username @ngwe brought into steemit by @santosbass2 and am happy to join steemcameroon community. Am a newbie and here is my diary session.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and did my prayers, went out then swept the compound,brushed up, did laundry and mopped the floor. When i got through, i prepared breskfast for the family then took a rest.

Afternoon

Later in the afternoon, i went and then started working on cow meat bought by my father so that we can prepare some the preserve the rest in the fridge

IMG_20211015_153400.jpg

It was really a busy day for me and due to the fact that we also had occasions to prepare against. When i was done with chores, i took my bath then went and met a sister of mine whom she was to do my hair

IMG_20211019_145915.jpg

I went back home after she plaited my hair then we went out on a visit

IMG_20211016_141600_2CS.jpg

Evening
I got back home later in the evening tired agter spending time out then got prepared for the next day then slept off.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45