The power up challenge vol: 12 spud4steem by @ngongha

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all fellow Steemians of the cameroonian community, I am happy to participate in the power up challenge launched by @thegreens.

Adobe_Post_20210908_1600450.9655211877795599.png
Pixabay image edited by @ngongha

From the two rewards I had received from my post, I decided to exchange all my SBD for steems in order to make a powerful power up.
Below is my account when I did not yet power up the 100 steems

Screenshot_20210908-160749.png

Screenshot_20210908-160923.png

Screenshot_20210908-160952.png
When I was inserting my password in order to power up the 100 steems

Screenshot_20210908-161026.png
Here is the a screenshot of the account already powered up.
Am happy I did this challenge and I urge other Steemians to take part in this challenge.

@majerius
@mbozekobrice
@nafisatu
@lukong
@rexiano
@chiabertrand

I LOVE POWER UP'S
GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really a huge sacrifice and at the same time a very good strategy of investment bro. I most confess that I'm extremely happy for this your huge powerup.

#welovepowerup

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro, I am trying to follow your footsteps bro

 3 years ago 

We gonna walk through this path together bro

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro

Wowww thats great congratulations and God bless you too
Great mentors you got there. Keep winning 💯💯

 3 years ago 

That's beautiful bro very beautiful! I big mice, 100steem just like that isn't easy at all

 3 years ago 

Am telling you bro , man di try for be like wuna nor. I do tight na heart oh😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

It's well

 3 years ago 

One could say you just paid your tides😁😁. Its a great thing to invest in self.
Congratulations and thank you for mentioning me. Its an honor

 3 years ago 

Thank you for commenting. And I will be grateful if you mention me In ur post.
We are trying to invest brother

 3 years ago 

For sure bro🙏

 3 years ago 

Great deed bro. This is like locking up your savings for rainy days. Keep it up bro. This is the best action.
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro, we are trying to be like you

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁😁 That is the opposite .

 3 years ago 

Hahaha no way

 3 years ago 

I am so happy you did this Power up. It is a huge sacrifice and at the same time a long term investment.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear , I are trying to be like you people

It's really a great challenge powering up 100 steem is really a huge sacrifice.with this we going to take the challenge inorder to power up our steem.

 3 years ago 

Yes brother , it's a future investment for us and a way of building our accounts

Thanks true going to follow just that pattern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51