The diary game: 29/09/2021: warmly welcomed by MJ

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings dear Steemians, I am happy to present to you another episode of my diary game.

I arrived bafoussam that early morning at 5 :46 am . I called @majerius to direct me on how to hire a bike. Once I got the bike , he dropped me in his quarter where he welcomed me. We were happy seeing each other and more to that we had many things to chat on.

Later on,we brushed our teeth, had some good breakfast. I pleaded that @majerius should accompany certify certain documents for my preinscription. While doing it, we were taking pictures of the beautiful town of bafoussam.

IMG-20210930-WA0006.jpg
a picture of us in the streets of bafoussam. I was trying to swallow food but the picture caught me😂😂

We also took pictures to participate in the challenge of the #10bestpics of your town. Some are the pictures of the beautiful town of bafoussam

IMG_20210929_122316_673.jpg

IMG_20210929_113352_289.jpg

After touring the town while waiting for the documents to be certified, we went there and it wasn't ready yet , so we had to wait for almost an hour before we were served.

We headed back home after collecting it ,we even passed through mummy's place , she spoiled us with sweet yams. It was cool.

While at home we were served garri and eru , I was not able to eat much because of what I had also consumed. So my guy helped me😄😄. Immediately after eating, we washed his dad's vehicle and I had to prepare to go to dschang for the preinscription. I embarked the bus at pass 5 pm and arrived at few minutes to 7pm in dschang.

While home , they welcome me with cornchaft. And I was happy seeing everyone.
Thank you for reading.

GOD BLESS YOU ❤️
@nafisatu
@blaisebass1
@theobass
@mbozekobrice
@breeze.com
@benjamin09

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36