The diary game/19/11/2021 : Official reopening of the academic year in dschang

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good morning dear Steemians, yesterday was a great day for me , I had fun and met some old-time friends which we spent much time together. Below is how my day unfolded.

The diary

I got up very early in the morning around 4:30 am , prayed and went headed straight in the parlour to read intellectual property right law. I finished studying at pass 6 am . I had to go and prepare against school. While in school, we had a group work which lasted for two hours . Before then , @majerius contacted me if I was in class but I wasn't there but he said he will be in town untill Monday

When we finished our group work, I went to attain the official reopening of academic year of the university of dschang. The ceremony was very long but it was also interesting.

At the end of the ceremony, it was time to go for reception. Each and everyone was installed on a table . We dished our selves and we were given a bottle of drink each and a bottle of wine for the table. Below is a picture of the table when we had already finished eating.

IMG_20211119_162127_374.jpg

At the end of the reception, we took some pictures with the robes, the guy beside is a friend called Zack then @larissa237 and I as seen below

IMG-20211119-WA0056.jpg

After taking the pictures, we all headed home exhausted. I went into my room changed my clothes and posted some of the pictures, many people thought I was graduating but I explained to them that it was the official reopening of academic year in the university of dschang.
I slept at pass 9 pm after watching the equinox tv news of 8:00 pm. That's how my day ended.

God bless you

@benjamin09
@noalamontana
@blaisebass1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85