The diary game:14/07/2021:the departure day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear steemians, its with great anxiety to share my diary with the cameroon steem community and the Steem world at large
On how my day unfolded.

I got up this morning at pass 6 am, i did my morning prayer and went straight to help my kid bro wash my dad's vehicle. We started to do it as fast as possible because he had to go to work with it. And it is always unusual for us to wash the vehicle during the week. I and my kid bro tried to finish on time.

IMG_20210714_074544_739.jpg

After washing the vehicle, i went forth to park my things, since i am done with my education here in dschang, i thank God for helping me validate all my courses during the normal session. I started parking my notes before parking the dresses, it wasn't that easy to park them but i had no option than to park it as seen below

IMG_20210714_070507_668.jpg

After parking, I later went on and Prepared my medicine and also took my breakfast after brushing, @larissa237 brought me some bread and puree(salade). Then i had to watch the pidgin news at 8 am by mr ambassador

IMG_20210714_083756_477.jpg

At around 12 noon i went to town inorder to book my ticket since i am traveling to go to bertoua, and i also had to buy some irish and some soap since the irish is expensive in bertoua, when i was done, i came back home at pass 1 pm, wasted some time trying to watch a movie but few minutes later mom and boy cameback from the farm with enough fresh corn which we had to scratch to prepare kokicorn and cornchaff as seen below

IMG_20210714_154019_110.jpg

We spend close to 4 hours on the corn, it was really much, when we finished we had to cook some pounded irish potatoes with beans, we ate it at night before i had to go and take my bath and went to the park since the bus was to leave at 9:30 pm.

I arrived the park at pass 8pm the bus parked our Luggage and we embarked at 15 minutes to 11 pm. Here below Is a picture of me on board

IMG_20210714_223100_586.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary may God bless you all
@majerius
@nackasnelson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day has really been a hectic one.
Thank God for seeing you through out the academic year and also rewarding your hard work with success.
I pray for journey mercy.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, the day was really hectic

 3 years ago 

What an interesting day

 3 years ago 

Wow congrats as you done with your education, journey mercy bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

My nigga is going weehhh who will I disturb again. Indeed your day was hectic and I wasn't there to help because I was into books. Greet family for me ohhhh

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69