The diary game/10/11/2021: Bambe boy

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good afternoon dear friends, I come forth with another edition of my diary game dated the 10/11/2021 as elaborated below.

I got up from bed like every other morning but little bit earlier than usual because I had to study before going for my group work. After reading, I prepared for School . Dad dropped me beside the campus for me to just trek and reach the university. It was not far from the campus so I just used few minutes to reach my destination.

While in school, I attended the group work till 12:00pm ,then on my way home , I branched at my friend's place where I spent some time there before returning home. At pass 4 going to 5:pm , dad arrived home with 5 bags of rice each weighing 50kg per bag. I was the only man at home , so I had to transport it into the house. It was not easy oh, @larissa237 helped me put it on my head . She also took a picture capturing the moment of the transportation

IMG_20211110_173333_924.jpg
bambe boy😂😂😂

When I was done, I and dad vaccinated the new cock he bought . It was really huge as in (hooooge)😂😂😂. I was holding it and he was vaccinating. When we were done, I went straight to my room and browsed for hours.

IMG_20211110_173832_925.jpg

At 8:00 pm I watched news and continued with my browsing until when I finally felt asleep. That's how my day ended. Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow so d vaccinate fowls too

 3 years ago 

Yes

 3 years ago 

I hope you guys don't have richard in your quater because if you do that big cock will not last longer

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha no we don't have and more to that it is in an enclosed area

 3 years ago 

That cock, how much is it ehh

 3 years ago 

10k

 3 years ago 

10k

 3 years ago 

Vaccinating a fowl, wow that good to hear, because most part of this country ehh, if anything is wrong with the fowl, it goes straight to the pot

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha am telling you

 3 years ago 

Hahaha am telling you

 3 years ago 

Merdddd dat cock looks like it will go quite well in plantain and stew ooo🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Hahaha but we are keeping it for procreation

 3 years ago 

Justice for all bambe's🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Justice for all bambe's🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahaha you have said it all

 3 years ago 

Good one there

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41