The diary game :10/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning dear steemit family, I a happy to bring another episode of my diary game which was sunday the 10th of October 2021. My day went thus:

I got up that faithful sunday morning, did my morning prayer , browsed for a while . After on, I ironed my shirt and polished my shoes for church. At 8:30am , I went and took my bath and headed to church.

I was previledged to attain service in presbyterian church Ndobo. I was impressed about the building of the church and it's population and how dedicated the christians were.

After church service, I and my bro went to take our mothers from the village in an uncle's house. They wanted to visit our home. When we arrived there, we ate garri and eru and drank a bottle of beer. We returned home with the mothers and I started with my driving lessons .

IMG_20211010_161515_617.jpg

When the mothers ended their discussions, we went back and allow them. We retired home and it was all fun time. My elder bro was there playing with his wife. It was lovely. He loves disturbing his wife often. Below is a picture of them playing

IMG_20211010_181110_760.jpg

In the evening, I and bro went to stroll around town to burn time. In the evening we retired home and that's how my day ended.
Thank you for reading.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ❤️
@nackasnelson
@majerius
@benjamin09
@blaisebass1
@breeze.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fun filled day surrounded by family and much fun. Family is gold. Keep bonding and special regards to your mothers.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate. They will hear

 3 years ago 

That's a great day u had with loved ones😁
Ur elder bro is really a fun guy keeping his wife amused

 3 years ago 

Am telling you man.
Thank you for reading

 3 years ago 

Ur welcome

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss, I will keep on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36