The diary game/07/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemians it's with great pleasure for me to serve you with another edition of my diary.

I got up in the morning, I prayed and went out to brush my teeth. Later on , I warmed the remaining rice I had prepared the previous day. It was so delicious, sleeping food taste😋.

After eating, I did some few house tasks and started watching TV. I had virtually nothing to do during the day . I was also lazy to go and visit somebody.

While watching TV I was browsing and having fun with friends on whatsapp. Facebook showed me a picture I had grided four years back when I was in the university of dschang. It was so funny.when the boy was still a bigger😂😂😂

Screenshot_20210907-204443.png
the screenshot of the memory

I sat on the couch until my waist was paining. Around 4:00 pm, I decided to go and take my bath and get something to eat as I was hungry. Since there was no food in the house I had to buy bread and fried some eggs to fill my tommy for the evening. My day was relaxed because I had nothing stressful to do.

THANK YOU FOR READING

GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

_I WILL BE HAPPY IF YOU TAG ME IN YOUR POST, I LOVE READING _
@majerius
@rexiano
@nafisatu
@lukong
@blaisebass1
@rexiano
@craxywriter
@chiabetrand
@breeze.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ngongha i see you had a day of total relaxation .Actually today is the i decided to relax. I also schooled in the University of Dschang , A place where students will hardly graduate with moving from one office to the other to correct marks 😁😁. I also spend most time in Dschang , Some times you can hit me up so we meet up bro.
I will definitely tag you in the subsequent posts .
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hi @ngongha
Thanks for tagging me in your post so that i can read and ennoying your dairy game, i very much appreciate the fact that you enjoy reading my post, i will make sure to always tag you 💯
Its always a nice thing to take out some time to relax you know.. great write up🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rexiano . I am happy

Dschang is a place to be. you really had much fun today and a lot of relaxation ...there are some days to rest and some days to relax... so you did what u had to do for fun....

 3 years ago 

Katana😂😂 only handsomeness for pikin na to kill 5man straight😂😂
I told you to find a wife you say nooo now that's it that you sat until waist hot. @nafisatu come and prescribe drugs to this stubborn man

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha esque awing carry last? Abeg make she come prescribe am quick oh .
Find me woman nor bro😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

@majerius live me oh 😂 medication for waist pain ? Let him goan buy pomade
Have you heard of CHA CHA
He should find wife for what @majerius 😂
@ngongha can’t you do your laundry ? Can’t you cook your food ? What else 😂

 3 years ago 

Are you seeing those girls who like shouting woman empowerment 😂😂😂 he that findeth a wife findeth a good thing and obtaineth favour from God. He has a so u want a daughter of Eve to take his rib and runaway with it eh! Na lie!!!!!! @nafisatu na lie ohhhhhhhh

 3 years ago 

😂😂I rest my case

 3 years ago 

Hahaha @nafisatu , I can't stay without a wife oh , I can do all those things but a wife is necessary . I don't know chacha oh and besides nobody is there to do the massage. So you see that a wife is necessary 😂😂

 3 years ago 

So now an unmarried man should die of waist pain
😂😂
Don’t you have neighbors ,the lay man says ..."neighbor help neighbor”

 3 years ago 

Hahaha all.my neighbors are females and married, except you want me to ask a married woman to lay her hands on my waist😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Abomination
God forbid😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha then look for me a wife na 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Vrai?

 3 years ago 

Oui oui je Suis serieux

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72