The diary game/ 06/11/2021: a day well spent

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning dear Steemians, I hope you are all doing great, enjoy your self in reading my diary game below.

I got up from bed like every morning, did my normal routine as usual that is by praying, preparing for school and taking my breakfast before going.

I had a class from 8:00am- 12:00 pm but the prof finally left at few minutes to 1:00 pm.after the class, I retired home , then I made some calls .
Later on, mom asked me to assist her in cooking. I was fixing vegetables while doing it, our babies 😄😄(fowls) it was a composition of geese, chicken, turkeys and durks. I used the sterms of the vegetables to feed them. They don't have fear for human beings especially the biggest and oldest goose. Below is a picture of them.

IMG_20211105_162723_794.jpg

When I was done with the vegetables, they also left my corner😅. I walked around the compound and harvested a fruit which don't know the name but it is commonly called contri tomato as seen below.

IMG_20211105_153144_853.jpg

I love sucking the fruit. Mom has warned me several times to stop sucking it, that it will be used to make achu soup but I don't always care me.

Around 4:000pm dad and @larissa237 came back and Dad said we should go and repair the vehicle in town , he said the vehicle had a problem with the break lining.

IMG_20211105_174346_311.jpg

While they were repairing the vehicle he said that we should sit at the opposite bar and while there , we lifted our heads until when the mechanic was done. We drove home , mom served us fufu corn and okro soup . After eating, I went straight to bed and that's how my day ended.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your was filled with fun actions , good to know there are also male cooks in this community

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha I am just trying

 3 years ago 

Wow, nice day, well spent

 3 years ago 

How?

 3 years ago 

You had a great day friend. Next time invite me over😂

 3 years ago 

Ok I will do

 3 years ago 

Great bro🙏

 3 years ago 

The guy does not care him 😂eat ya fruit you
When they make that achu soup you won’t eat.

Around 4:000pm dad and @larissa237 came

Looks like you made an error on this statement ,the time is wrong.

Mom served you guys fufu and okro soup instead of the vegetables ,does it mean she kept the vegetables for another day or she kept it for @mejerius because that man too like chop 😂😂
Your day was a great one. Or you go gimme one of those your babies make I cookam chop oh😂
I hear say the meat sweet or they lie me?

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the rectifications, I made a mistake.
They prepared two soups so I preferred okro as it is sliding for me to eat much.
Hahaha are you not afraid of them(babies) how can a baby eat a baby😅😅😅?
You know that @majerius is not more with us here in dschang na😔

 3 years ago 

Hahaha @nafusatu go away. I no like me chop ohhh, na Chop like me. I am convinced you are not serious!😂 Don't try pass beside those kids

 3 years ago 

The kitchen is a wonderful place bro when you get used to it
I love it when when cook

 3 years ago 

Hahaha ok bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30