The diary game:06/06/2021: happy sunday

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians I am delighted to present you my diary edition of sunday the 06th of June 2021.

I got up that faithful sunday read a little bit then I iron my clothes , took my bath and went tfor church service to thank God for the week.

IMG_20210606_071207_873.jpg
On my way to church

I went for the first service and I even came 30 minutes late. I am a presbyterian christian and it was 2nd Sunday after pentecost.

The preacher theme was Do not be a window dresser.he meant to say that we should not pretend to be good at the outer side of us and when they truly find who we are , we will be seen as imposters which is not good for the Christian Life.

He also talked of the chain between God and us.
God is the sender and appoints a messenger who will be given a message to dispatch to the audience which is us human beings. He said the messenger could be fat or tall, dark or fair, literate or illiterate, relative or stranger.

The above was just a summary of the sunday sermon and we also contributed for the construction of the construction of the presbyterian synod office in buea.

When we closed , I stopped in a barbing shop to have a hair cut. I almost spend 45mins there since there were many customers.

IMG_20210606_101459_406.jpg
At the saloon

I came back home, ate fufu corn and vegetables which was prepared by mom , then I later watched an interview of a french rapper called youssoufa

IMG_20210606_163027_864.jpg
**The french star **

when the program finished I left the house to stroll a little bit , I retired home around pass 7 pm downloaded jovi's latest EP called pressure
While chatting with friends on whatsapp then I slept off .
Thank you for reading my diary dear steemians.may God bless you abundantly

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow love the message your pastor preached on ,it's really a reality of our present day

 3 years ago 

Thank you , it's the truth

 3 years ago 

Looking clean bruh.. hope say you pray for all we.. some of us no be opportuned to go church.

 3 years ago 

Yes bro .just create small time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66