The dairy game:19/05/2021 a long day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians I come again with a new edition of how my day was spent .
I got up at 4:30 am to study as usual, after studying,I slept again till 7 am when I got up to do some laundry.as early as 8:00 am I was done with the laundry

IMG_20210519_075821_251.jpg

That's a picture of me doing laundry and the clothes were not much.
After laundry I went to the palour to watch news(equinox tv) pidgin news which is one of my favorites.i later on ate my meal which was the remaining rice of yesterday.
I manipulated my phone until it was already boring that I had to look something doing inorder to distract my self.
I took my machine and search for a film . The film I was watching was titled SWAT as seen below

IMG_20210519_125041_717.jpg

Immediately I finished watching the movie, I went straight to read again before preparing my self for sports,I went for sports at around 5:30pm

IMG_20210519_170955_495.jpg

I jogged from general foto to aviation then climbed the stairs at the lake side ,stretched up and started going home unfortunately rain caught me on my way home .I reached the house very wet went straight to the toilet wash my sport wear and shoes and also bath ,went straight to bed and started writing my dairy.
Thank you for reading
#GodOverEverything
@majerius
@fombae
@thegreens
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahah i know doing laundry for guys is one very difficult task but then some prefer doing it by themselves even after getting married.

I really have to develop the attitude of watching news to know the things happening around me. That's one thing i have difficulties doing.

We thank God though for taking us through out the day

 3 years ago 

Yes sir watching news is really good it's edifies in so many aspects
I am sure even when I will get married I will be the one doing my laundry.i always feel that the person who is going to wash it won't do it well😂😂😂
Thank you so much for reading my post mr @tifuh

 3 years ago 

Thkiu for sharing you day with us, u seem to love reading, it is very good even if it does not have to do with wat u r studying is always good to make reading a habit. I must say i like dat about you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment dear, you know reading edify you and broadens your scope of thinking

 3 years ago 

Yes dats right, you are welcm

 3 years ago 

Waouh! So you did laundry and those my trousers are still lying there😂 I can see you. I am sorry for that rain. It also caught us in the field during our match it began on us and ended on us😂

 3 years ago 

Weeeee my grand I thought you washed clothes few days ago I did not notice.
Waaaaah I can imagine how the football had a different taste as it was raining

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the disruption in your sports.
Just glad it was a successful

 3 years ago 

Yes thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You got up really very early you know, wow, i wish i could have that system and also have the will to read like you,that movie SWAT must b really nice... so what's your level of education

 3 years ago 

Yes sir I always get up at that time, the film is a good one
I am in level 3 in the faculty of law and political science university of dschang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40