Steem cameroon best day contest:23/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning dear Steemians, it has always been a great pleasure to participate in this best day contest launched every week by @steem-cameroon. My best day of the week was the 18th day of September 2021. I will expatiate below why this particular day was my best day of the week.

I got up that faithful morning, did my morning prayer by dedicating my day to God.

Firstly, I chosed this day as my best day of the week because I made up my mind to do sports and I effectively did it. It has been more than 4 months I haven't done some physical excercises, so it was quiet challenging.

Secondly , it was my best day because I met my promotioners from school and some senior students which are already great men. I had the opportunity to encounter the regional delegate of basic education of the East region and some court officials . They gave us a chance to share a table with them after the sports , they spoiled us with drinks and pepper soup cow meat.

IMG-20210918-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210918-WA0001.jpg

Again, it was my best day because I noticed and incredible energy which I did not believe to possess. I came back from sports and was still able to cook food for the house despite all the tiredness of the sports coupled with the fact that I had stayed for long without doing it. I cooked egguci soup chicken with potatoes. It was so delicious as seen below.

IMG_20210918_151537_628.jpg

Again, it was my best day of the week because in the evening, senior brothers in the quarter (guys we grew up together) invited me for an outing. We chilled together and had some fun . I had the opportunity to know their girlfriends which they presented to me and we made cognisance of each other. Below is a picture of us.

IMG_20210918_211046_255.jpg

To recapitulate, the above reasons made me consider this day as my best day of the week. Thank you for reading this special content of mine.
GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

@majerius
@mbozekobrice
@nafisatu
@benjamin09
@blaisebass1

Screenshot_20210923-071403.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So after you did all that sport, you still had the energy to cook such a sumptuous meal. Good work, even see how sweet it looks🤤

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha thanks for the compliment bro. I tried my best.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75