Steem cameroon best day contest:18/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Accept warm greetings from your humble and consistent Steemian, it has always been a great pleasure to take part in this steem cameroon best contest launched by @steem-cameroon. My best day of the week was the 10th of September 2021.

I got up that faithful morning, did my morning prayer, I had as program to cook and to travel that same day. The following reasons below will explain why the 10th of September was my best day of the week.

REASONS WHY IT WAS MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK

To Begin, it was my best day because I was so fast in preparing in the kitchen. I don't know which type of energy came over me to be so fast. By 10:00am , I was already done cooking . And I was cooking fufu corn and okra soup , one of my dad's favorite meals.

Secondly, it was my best day of the week because I had to change my town just for a day. I was already too much feeling bored staying in one area , so it was necessary for me to change air a little bit. That joy and feeling of traveling came again and was just like the first time I traveled in my life😂😂.

IMG_20210910_111309_640.jpg
a picture of me at the agency ready to embark for the journey

Thirdly, it was my best day of the week because I had as program to visit my old time friend in belabo, a subdivision in the long and djerem division. It was more than two years we meet each other. The main purpose was to go and see his new born baby. I also met his family and friends. We are friends for over 7 years , so you can imagine the joy of seeing him .

Moreover , it was my best day because I chilled with him the whole . We ate soya and drank chy (a muslim tea) ,drank some bottles of beer until I was already high. We discussed about our old days .I was even calling him pa boy😂😂😂. Below are some pictures of us chilling.

IMG_20210910_151825_914.jpg
i and felix eating soya

IMG_20210910_140101_928.jpg
Us taking some bottles of something😂😂

He asked me to sleep me to sleep but I didn't want to sleep , so at pass 9 a boarded the vehicle going to bertoua and around pass 10:00 pm I was already in bertoua.

The above reasons makes me consider the 10th of September 2021 as my best week.

Thank you for reading.

GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

Screenshot_20210918-161556.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13